As of January 2019, ANA Business Marketing has awarded more than $100,000 in scholarships to qualified students for the benefit of the future of business-to-business marketing.

Scholarship recipients will each receive monetary funds earmarked for college tuition, books, and living expenses

Application Guidelines

  • Students must be in their first-through-fifth year of college
  • Applicants must have a sponsor that is a ANA member or member company (If you do not have a sponsor, note so on your application and our Student Programs committee will work to help find you one)

Sponsorships are limited and the committee will review all applicants. Applications must be turned in by September 20, 2019 to be considered for the 2019/2020 school year.

Click Here to Download the ANA Houston Scholarship Application Form.

If you have any additional questions, please contact

Kevin Brady – ANA Business Marketing Houston Internship and Scholarship Chair 

Highway 9 Consulting 
13627 Pinerock Lane Houston, TX 77079 
Phone: 713-202-4267

Financial Aid for Deserving Marketing Students

“My studies focus on a program called Integrated Marketing Communications (IMC), which combines journalism and communications with marketing and business, all of which is applied across different media platforms. I have learned so much these past few years and I can’t wait to move forward with a career in marketing.”

Cassidy Nessen University of Mississippi 

“Being a 3 time scholarship recipient of the Houston ANA allowed me to pay for 3 entire semesters of books, which took a heavy burden off my family.”

Gabrielle Cowart Texas A&M 

"The scholarship I received through ANA Houston was an aid to me in several different ways. Monetarily, I was able to purchase three text books with the scholarship. Emotionally, I felt an immense amount of support through the scholarship. It's a great feeling knowing that there are people in the world that want to help you continue on your journey with education! It was an honor to be selected!" 

Rebecca Bonnette University of Louisiana